My ESPN Radio Spot

So I got to do the OMS minute on ESPN Cleveland, 850 AM WKNR, and I killed it. I don’t mean to toot my own horn, but the hosts told me after how memorable my spot was, and how confident I seemed. They commented on my energy also, and how I didn’t seem nervous at all.

I feel comfortable on the radio, which I guess is a good thing since that is what I want to eventually do! Tomorrow is my first show on allsportscleveland.com so we will see if this confidence continues.

 

Leave a Reply

